Partner

Läufe/ Leichtathletik

Läufergruppe Glarus www.laeufergruppe.ch dito Klöntalerseelauf

Leichtathletik Glarus www.lavglarus.ch

Glarner Stadtlauf www.glarner-stadtlauf.ch

 

Volleyball

Volley Näfels www.volleynaefels.ch

Volley Glaronia www.vbcglaronia.ch

 

Turnvereine

TV Glarus www.tvglarus.ch

TV Netstal www.tvnetstal.ch

 

Turnverband

Schweizer Turnverband www.turnverband.ch

Glarner Turnverband www.gltv.ch

 

Skiclubs

SC Netstal www.scnetstal.ch

SC Walenstadt www.ssc-walenstadt.ch

SC Schänis www.scschaenis.ch

SC Kaltbrunn www.sckaltbrunn.ch

 

Langlauf

Töditritt www.toeditritt-igskilift.ch

Urnerboden www.urnerboden.ch

Ricken www.rickenloipe.ch

 

Skitourenrennen

Night Attack Flumserberg www.nightattack.ch

Munggä Run www.munggarun.ch

 

Bergführer

Heiri Furtner www.mountainlife.ch

Hans Rauner www.glaralpin.ch

 

Wanderleiter/In

Markus Marti www.markusmarti.ch

Gabi Aschwanden www.bergzyt.ch

 

Hütten

Fridolinshütte www.friedolinshuette.ch

Ortstockhaus www.ortstockhaus.ch

Leglerhütte www.leglerhuette.ch

Claridenhütte www.claridenhuette.ch

Auegstenhütte www.aeugstenhuette.ch
 

Bahnen

Braunwald www.braunwald.ch

Elm www.sportbahnenelm.ch

Urnerboden  Fisetengrat www.urnerboden.ch

Mettmen Bahn Kies www.mettmen-alp.ch

Weissenberge www.weissenberge.ch

Kerenzerberg www.kerenzerbergbahn.ch

 

SAC

Schweizer Alpen Club www.sac-cas.ch

SAC Tödi www.sac-toedi.ch

Kibe Tödi www.kibetoedi.ch

SAC Pizol www.sac-piz-sol.ch

 

Wanderwege

Via Glaralpina www.via-glaralpina.ch

Glarner Wanderwege www.glarnerwanderwege.ch

 

Camping GL

Klöntal www.zkgl.ch

 
 

Mit Tieren unterwegs

Packziegen www.packziegen.ch

Dog`s-Trekking  www.dogs-trekking.com

 

Photografie

Maya Rhyner www.mayarhyner.ch