Links

Läufe/ Leichtathletik

Läufergruppe Glarus www.laeufergruppe.ch dito Klöntalerseelauf

Leichtathletik Glarus www.lavglarus.ch

Glarner Stadtlauf www.glarner-stadtlauf.ch

 

Volleyball

Volley Näfels www.volleynaefels.ch

Volley Glaronia www.vbcglaronia.ch

 

Turnvereine

TV Glarus www.tvglarus.ch

TV Oberurnen www.oberurnen.tv

TV Näfels www.tvnaefels.ch

TV Netstal www.tvnetstal.ch

 

Turnverband

Schweizer Turnverband www.turnverband.ch

Glarner Turnverband www.gltv.ch

St.Galler Turnverband www.sgtv.ch

 

Skiclubs

SC Glarus

SC Netstal www.scnetstal.ch

SC Näfels www.scnaefels.ch

SC Mollis www.scmollis.ch

SC Schilt www.skihaus-schilt.ch

SC Clariden www.sc-clariden.ch

SC Walenstadt www.ssc-walenstadt.ch

SC Schänis www.scschaenis.ch

SC Amden www.scamden.ch

SC Kaltbrunn www.sckaltbrunn.ch

SC Glarus

SC Oberurnen

 

Langlauf

Töditritt www.toeditritt-igskilift.ch

Urnerboden www.urnerboden.ch

Ricken www.rickenloipe.ch

 

Skiverbände

Swiss Ski www.swiss-ski.ch

Skiverband Sarganserland Walensee www.ssw.ch

Ostschweizer Skiverband www.ossv.ch

 

Skitourenrennen

Night Attack Flumserberg www.nightattack.ch

Munggä Run www.munggarun.ch

 

Bergführer

Heiri Furtner www.mountainlife.ch

Hans Rauner www.glaralpin.ch

 

Wanderleiter/In

Markus Marti www.markusmarti.ch

Gabi Aschwanden www.bergzyt.ch

 

Hütten

Fridolinshütte www.friedolinshuette.ch

Ortstockhaus www.ortstockhaus.ch

Leglerhütte www.leglerhuette.ch

Claridenhütte www.claridenhuette.ch

Auegstenhütte www.aeugstenhuette.ch

 

Bahnen

Braunwald www.braunwald.ch

Elm www.sportbahnenelm.ch

Urnerboden  Fisetengrat www.urnerboden.ch

Mettmen Bahn Kies www.mettmen-alp.ch

Kerenzerberg www.kerenzerbergbahn.ch

Amden-Arvenbüel www.amden -weesen.ch

 

SAC

Schweizer Alpen Club www.sac-cas.ch

SAC Tödi www.sac-toedi.ch

Kibe Tödi www.kibetoedi.ch

SAC Pizol www.sac-piz-sol.ch

SAC Toggenburg www.sac-toggenburg.ch

 

Wanderwege

Via Glaralpina www.via-glaralpina.ch

Glarner Wanderwege www.glarnerwanderwege.ch

St. Galler Wanderwege www.sg-wanderwege.ch

Bündner Wanderwege www.baw-gr.ch

 

Mit Tieren unterwegs

Packziegen www.packziegen.ch

Dog`s-Trekking  www.dogs-trekking.com

 

Photografie

Maya Rhyner www.mayarhyner.ch