Turnverband

Glarner Turnverband www.gltv.ch

Schweizer Turnverband www.turnverband.ch

 

Läufe/ Leichtathletik

Leichtathletik Glarus www.lavglarus.ch

Glarner Stadtlauf www.glarner-stadtlauf.ch

Läufergruppe Glarus www.laeufergruppe.ch

 

Volleyball

Volley Näfels www.volleynaefels.ch

Volley Glaronia www.vbcglaronia.ch

 

Turnvereine

TV Bilten www.tvbilten.ch

TV Engi www.engi.tv

TV Ennenda www.tvennenda.ch

TV Glarus www.tvglarus.ch

TV Haslen www.tvhaslen.ch

TV Mollis www.tvmollis.ch

TV Netstal www.tvnetstal.ch

TV Näfels www.tvnaefels.ch

TV Oberurnen www.oberurnen.tv

TV Linthal www.tvlinthal.ch

TV Schwanden www.tvschwanden.ch

 

Skiclubs

SC Netstal www.scnetstal.ch

SC Walenstadt www.skiclub-walenstadt.ch

SC Schänis www.scschaenis.ch

SC Kaltbrunn www.sckaltbrunn.ch

 

Langlauf

Töditritt www.toeditritt-igskilift.ch

Urnerboden www.urnerboden.ch

Ricken www.rickenloipe.ch

 

Skitourenrennen

Night Attack Flumserberg www.nightattack.ch

Munggä Run www.munggarun.ch

 

Bergführer

Heiri Furtner www.mountainlife.ch

Hans Rauner www.glaralpin.ch

 

Wanderleiter/In

Markus Marti www.markusmarti.ch

Gabi Aschwanden www.bergzyt.ch

 

Hütten

Ortstockhaus www.ortstockhaus.ch

Kistenpass www.sac-winterthur.ch

Muttseehütte www.muttseehuette.ch

Fridolinshütte www.friedolinshuette.ch

Leglerhütte www.leglerhuette.ch

Claridenhütte www.claridenhuette.ch

Auegstenhütte www.aeugstenhuette.ch
 

Bahnen

Glarus www.aeugstenbahn.ch

Braunwald www.braunwald.ch

Elm www.sportbahnenelm.ch

Urnerboden Fisetengrat www.urnerboden.ch

Mettmen Bahn Kies www.mettmen-alp.ch

Weissenberge www.weissenberge.ch

Kerenzerberg www.kerenzerbergbahn.ch

 

SAC

Schweizer Alpen Club www.sac-cas.ch

SAC Tödi www.sac-toedi.ch

Kibe Tödi www.kibetoedi.ch

SAC Pizol www.sac-piz-sol.ch

 

Wanderwege

Via Glaralpina www.via-glaralpina.ch

Glarner Wanderwege www.glarnerwanderwege.ch

 

Camping GL

Klöntal www.zkgl.ch

 

Mit Tieren unterwegs

Packziegen www.packziegen.ch

Dog`s-Trekking  www.dogs-trekking.com

 

Photografie

Maya Rhyner www.mayarhyner.ch